Photograph by Beowulf Sheehan.


Orange Morris TM

Keith Everett - One hand on her knee.
Click to see larger image

Keith Everett - One hand on her knee.
Click to see larger image

"I first heard Keith Everett perform about two years ago. Walking by a club in Times square, I heard music that drew me in. Inside was a writer who played guitar and sang original songs that could be both exciting and powerful, or quietly emotional. It was a rewarding musical evening, and it was a pleasure to be a part of bringing those feelings to this recording."

Brian Koonin (David Johansen and the Harry Smiths)

One Hand on Her Knee

Hear Tracks:

- Heidi-Hoe
- Train to Boston


  1. Sometime
  2. Ghosts in Town
  3. I Never Wanna Raise
  4. One Hand on Her Knee
  5. Miles Away
  6. Heidi-Hoe
  7. Rooftop
  8. Train to Boston
  9. Someone
  10. Don Pedro
  11. Not a King
  12. Walk Along This Line

Download Album Now

Keith Everett

Buy it now at:
» CDBaby


  1. A Million Uplifting Songs
  2. Sacred High
  3. Riding Along the Road
  4. I'm Leaving Today
  5. My Last Best Friend
  6. Thee Lay Down
  7. The Most Intimate Night
  8. EZ
  9. Four Years
  10. Little Things
  11. Beauty in the Air
  12. Head High
  13. Walk Like An Angel
  14. By Your Side
  15. Study in E Minor

Copyright 2006 Orange Morris Music, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.
Photograph by Beowulf Sheehan.